Board of Directors

The IEC-BC Board is chaired by Ben Hume, Past President, Sheppards Building Materials Inc., and consists of influential BC leaders in business, labour, and immigrant service organizations.

Ben Hume, Chair,  Past President, Sheppards Building Materials Inc.

Neelam Sahota, Secretary/Treasurer, CEO, DIVERSEcity

Paulina Cameron, CEO, Forum for Women Entrepreneurs; Visiting Professor, SFU; Author, Canada 150 Women

Queenie Choo, CEO, S.U.C.C.E.S.S

Stephen Dooley, Executive Director, Campus Administration, SFU Surrey

David Keane, President, Woodfibre LNG Ltd

Marija Radulovic-Nastic, Senior Vice President of Development Technology and Services, Electronic Arts

Jay Schlosar, Director, Communities, Teck Resources Limited

Adam Van Steinburg, International Representative BC & Yukon, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)