Announcing our 2023-2024 Board of Directors

Meet our 2023-2024 Board of Directors, composed of new and returning members dedicated to building BC’s economy through improved immigrant integration into the provincial labour force.

  • Anastasia Hambali 
  • Gail McBride
  • Stuart Melaia
  • Sharon Singh
  • Hurriya Burney
  • Lindsay Kislock
  • Sandra Oldfield
  • Ealeen Wong (Vice Chair)
  • Brooke Ko (Treasurer) 
  • Paulina Cameron
  • Stephen Dooley
  • Jay Schlosar (Chair)

We are fortunate to have the steady guidance of these industry and community leaders on the IEC-BC Board of Directors.  British Columbians benefit from the expertise, backgrounds and perspectives they bring as stewards who help IEC-BC bring greater impact to those we serve.

IEC-BC extends a special thank you to those board members who will be completing six years of dedicated service as of our next annual general meeting!